Nissan Micra Cup Magazine - Circuit Mont Tremblant Fall Classic

This weekend, the Circuit Mont-Tremblant was the stage for the final two rounds of the 2015 Nissan Micra Cup. Two spectacular races decided who would be crowned the very first champion in the history of the series. This title was earned by the young Quebecker Olivier Bédard. The end of the season saw Bédard at the top of the podium five of the 12 rounds.

Oliver Bédard became our first Nissan Micra Cup champion, followed by GT Academy driver, Thanaroj Thanasitnitikate in second, and Stefan Rzadzinski from Alberta, in third.

This marks the end of an exciting, action-packed first season of spec-series racing with the Nissan Micra Cup.

To read more in the latest edition of Micra Cup Magazine covering the races at the Circuit Mont Tremblant and the season, please see the attached PDF of the Micra Cup Magazine for the Fall Classic.

For all the latest Micra Cup News and photos, visit: